FAIRWEATHER & ASSOCIATES
140 Todd Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

P: 707.829.2922
F: 707-829-2932

License No. 657284

President: Simon Fairweather
simon@fairweather-assoc.com x201

Office Manager: Simonetta “Sam” Baldwin
sam@fairweather-assoc.com x200

Designer: Steve Habkirk
steve@fairweather-assoc.com x202

Designer: Amanda Barlow
amanda@fairweather-assoc.com x203

Designer: Joe Pierre
joe@fairweather-assoc.com

Architect: Michio Vilian
michio@fairweather-assoc.com x201

Project Administrator: Jim Whittlesey
jim@fairweather-assoc.com x205

Project Administrator: Skylar deWitte
skylar@fairweather-assoc.com x206

Project Administrator: Justo Tapia
justo@fairweather-assoc.com x204

Purchasing: Liza Blair
liza@fairweather-assoc.com x209

Estimator: Roland Delyser
roland@fairweather-assoc.com x207

Production Manager: Randy Straub
randy@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Manager: Dan Young
dan@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Manager: Louis Armanini
louis@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Manager: Linda Dulik
linda@fairweather-assoc.com

Customer Service: Harper Bishop
harper@fairweather-assoc.com

Shop Manager: David Habkirk
david@fairweather-assoc.com x210

Superintendent: Howard Geil
howard@fairweather-assoc.com

Superintendent: Chet Weir
chet@fairweather-assoc.com

Superintendent: Pete Aigner
pete@fairweather-assoc.com

Office Security, Therapy & Clean Up: Otis, Bella, Cherry, America, Moti, Bentley
thedogs@fairweather-assoc.com

 

Staff Photography: Bernadette Howard