FAIRWEATHER & ASSOCIATES
140 Todd Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

P: 707.829.2922
F: 707-829-2932

License No. 657284

Principal: Simon Fairweather
simon@fairweather-assoc.com x201

Office Manager: Simonetta “Sam” Baldwin
sam@fairweather-assoc.com x200

Design Manager: Steve Habkirk
steve@fairweather-assoc.com x202

Designer/Marketing: Amanda Barlow
amanda@fairweather-assoc.com x203

Designer: Joe Pierre
joe@fairweather-assoc.com x204

Construction Administration: Jim Whittlesey
jim@fairweather-assoc.com x205

Project Manager: Randy Straub
randy@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Manager: Louis Armanini
louis@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Manager: Dan Young
dan@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Manager: Roland Delyser
roland@fairweather-assoc.com

Customer Service: Matt Connorton
matt@fairweather-assoc.com

Shop Manager: David Habkirk
david@fairweather-assoc.com x210

Staff Photography: Bernadette Howard